Affiliated to Spiritualists' National Union


Forthcoming Events


Please check the Church noticeboard or this site for further news of forthcoming events.



Wednesday 19th December at 7.30pm

Evening of Carols and Mediumship with Gillian Holland and Maree Kilmartin

followed by tea and mince pies and hamper raffle draw.

Freewill donations for Isabel Hospice welcomed


Tuesday 25th December at 10.30am

Christmas Day Candle Service

with candles to light in memory of loved ones.  No mediumship.

Freewill donations for Isabel Hospice


Saturday 19th January at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Leo Bonomo

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00


Friday 1st February at 7.30pm

Church Fundraising Event 

Evening of Mediumship with Sandra Mitchell Aetheris and Tom Flynn

Ticket only entrance £10 - includes refreshments and raffle ticket.

Booking beforehand essential at Church or with Jane on 07870 564980


Saturday 2nd February 10.30am to 4pm

Workshop with Minister Suzanne Gibson-Foy

'Working with the Inner Light - Nourishment for the Soul'

Members - £12.50, Non-members £15

Coffee from 10am

Please book early with Pat at Church or Jane on 07870 564980


Saturday 16th February at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Michael Redwin

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00


Thursday 21st February at 7.45pm

An Evening with Carlos Galiana

Keys to unfolding your awareness - Reflection- Contemplation - Observation

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00


Saturday 23rd March at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Gwen Smith

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00


Thursday 16th May at 7.45pm

Flower Clairsentience with Gillian Holland

Flowers will be supplied

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00


Thursday 20th June at 7.45pm

An Evening with Sue Pready

Tuning into sound and story - and the gifts within your name

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00


Thursday 18th July at 7.45pm

An Evening with Jenni Gomez

The power within you - incorporate how we can reach our highest potential

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00

 

Thursday 15th August at 7.45pm

Sound Bath with Sudhesh Dahad

Members - £2.50, Non-members £3.00