Affiliated to Spiritualists' National Union


Forthcoming Events


Please check the Church noticeboard or this site for further news of forthcoming events.



Saturday 27th April at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Linda Wainwright-Hudson

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Sunday 5th May - Special Day Trip

Come and enjoy a day at Stansted Hall with all that it has to offer on Open Day


Many different styles of mediumship, healing, trance, trance healing and spirit art.

Lovely gardens and delicious food.


Further details on the day's activities


Space on minibus is limited so book now with Gary Knight on 01707 892248 or by email

gary.knight77@ntlworld.com


Tickets - £24.50 per person including entry ticket and minibus.


Thursday 16th May at 7.45pm

Flower Clairsentience with Gillian Holland

Flowers will be supplied by the Church

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Saturday 25th May at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Gary White

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Thursday 20th June at 7.45pm

An Evening with Sue Pready

Tuning into sound and story - and the gifts within your name

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Saturday 29th June at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Graham Morris

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Thursday 18th July at 7.45pm

An Evening with Cherry Smith

My Poetic Journey

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00 


Saturday 20th July at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Bill Parkins

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Thursday 15th August at 7.45pm

Sound Bath with Sudhesh Dahad

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Saturday 24th August at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Sandra Mitchell Atheris

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Thursday 19th September at 7.45pm


An Evening with Kerry Groom - Enlightenment Expanding Your Light

Working with your inner child to release old energy patterns.

In order to expand our light frequency we need to do the release work first.

Let go of old patterns and gradually move towards full self-love.

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00 


Saturday 21st September at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Maree Kilmartin

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Saturday 19th October at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Pauline Firks

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00


Saturday 16th November at 7.30pm

Saturday Demonstration of Mediumship with Vivian Fabrian

Members - £2.50, Non-members - £3.00